Who We Are

The Rossetti Valentini School of Fine Arts Foundation is governed by a five-member Board of Directors, as well as four members elected by the Santa Maria Maggiore town council. These include the chairman and a representative from the Asilo Bianco APS association “with the purpose of developing projects and contacts with academies and contemporary artists.”

The Foundation’s BoD was elected in March 2021 and will serve for five years. It consists of:

Chairman Bruno Testori – businessman
Councillors Marcello Francone – former art director for Skira Editore; Alessandra Balconi – businesswoman; Stella Poscio – businesswoman; Enrica Borghi – artist | nominated by Asilo Bianco APS